WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

CORN GERM

LOOSE BEET PULP

CANOLA MEAL

LINSEED

BAKERY BY-PRODUCTS

RICE BRAN

ALMOND SHELLS

DISTILLERS GRAINS

ABOUT SELEY & Co.

In the late 1920s, James Harold “Hal” Seley began his journey as a broker/merchant of fish by-products. In 1934, Seley was given the opportunity to purchase the company he was working for, and thus the birth of Seley & Co.

Into the 1960’s, Seley & Co. continued with heavy involvement in the fish cannery market when Hal brought his son, James C. “Jim” Seley, as a trader on the floor. Recognizing opportunities in the feed commodity market, Jim quickly identified the importance of diversifying its product line and leveraging its position as the industry shifted. Today, Jim leads Seley & Co. as it continues to cultivate loyal partnerships and expanded distribution networks.

Our success is based on our customer’s

success. – Jim Seley

COMMODITIES FOR OUR FUTURE

You’ll find what you need when you need it, with Seley & Co.

SELEY & CO AT THE CORE

SERVICES

Seley & Co. offers commodity trading  services on livestock feed ingredients to hundreds of dairies in the San Joaquin Valley, as well as feed lots, commercial feed mills and poultry producers in the Imperial Valley of California.Distribution networks continue to expand throughout Washington,Oregon, Idaho and British Columbia.

STABILITY

The increasing geographical reach and fluid nature of merchandising demands a stable and experienced team to meet the needs of Seley & Co. customers. Our employee culture is based on trust, respect and innovation to drive the longevity of the organization. Eighty-two years in the business, Seley & Co. is a trusted commodity trader with timeless expertise and a reputation carried from one Seley generation to the next.

Contact Us

626.799.1196

Monday-Friday: 8-5 PM PST

TRADERS


Ron Seley (Ext 113) ron@seleyco.com

Jorge Magallanes (Ext 114) jorge@seleyco.com

Jim Seley (Ext 112) jim@seleyco.com

Mike Seley (Ext 117) mike@seleyco.com

Brian Williams (Ext 119) brian@seleyco.com

 

CONTRACT ADMINISTRATORS


Margie Argueta (Ext 121) margie@seleyco.com

Jessica Medinilla (Ext 110) jessica@seleyco.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE


Kyle Megginson (Ext 122) kyle@seleyco.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE


Karen Dallas (Ext 120) karen@seleyco.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST SALES


Emily Johnson: 253.260.7722 emily@seleyco.com

MARKETING


Mel Miletich: 253.820.6821 melissa@feedcomm.com

 

MAILING ADDRESS: PO BOX 36, South Pasadena, CA, 91031