OUR PRODUCTS

ALMOND SHELLS

ALMOND HULLS/
SHELLS

WHOLE ALMOND HULLS/
ALMOND HULL PRIME

BAKERY WASTE

LOOSE BEET PULP

CANOLA MEAL

HIGH FAT CANOLA

CORN GERM

CORN GLUTEN
FEED PELLETS

ROLLED CORN

CORN SCREENINGS

COTTONSEED HULLS

WHOLE COTTONSEED

WHOLE PIMA COTTONSEED

DISTILLERS DRY GRAINS

HIGH PRO DISTILLERS

LINSEED

MILLRUN MIDDS

PISTACHIO SHELLS

RICE BRAN

RICE HULLS

SAFFLOWER MEAL

SOY HULL PELLETS

SUNFLOWER MEAL

Contact Us

626.799.1196

Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM PST

TRADERS


Ron Seley (Ext 113) ron@seleyco.com

Jim Seley (Ext 112) jim@seleyco.com

Mike Seley (Ext 117) mike@seleyco.com

 

CONTRACT ADMINISTRATORS


Margie Argueta (Ext 121) margie@seleyco.com

Jessica Medinilla (Ext 110) jessica@seleyco.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE


Scott Nielson (Ext 122) scott@seleyco.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE


Karen Dallas (Ext 120) karen@seleyco.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST SALES


Steve Vaughn: 971.678.7007 steve@seleyco.com

MARKETING


Mel Miletich: 253.820.6821 melissa@feedcomm.com

 

MAILING ADDRESS: PO BOX 36, South Pasadena, CA, 91031